اخیرا یه آهنگی به نام  Livin' in a World Without You از آلبوم رزهای سیاه 2008 و از گروه راکی با نام The Rasmus شنیدم که به معنی واقعی هر بار موقع شنیدنش خشکم میزنه...

این آهنگ بی نظیره... البته دو نسخه از اون وجود داره که هر دو شنیدنی هستن اما احتمالا نسخه آکوستیک اون بتونه اشکتون رو در بیاره...

 

متن انگلیسی شعر رو اینجا میذارم. اگه کسی دوست داشت بگه ترجمشم میذارم. ترجمه کردن این شعر بی نظیر جزو وقت های تلف شده عمر نمیتونه محسوب بشه...

رزهای سیاه

عنوان: زندگی در دنیایی بدون تو - Livin' in a World Without You

آلبوم: رزهای سیاه - 2008 - Black Roses (Deluxe Edition)

خواننده: The Rasmus

شاعر(ترانه سرا): Lauri Yloenen / Pauli Rantasalmi / Desmond Child

 

 

It's hard to believe that it came to this
You paralyzed my body with a poison kiss
For 40 days and nights I was chained to your bed
You thought that was the end of the story
Something inside me called freedom came alive
Living in a world without you


You told me my darling
Without me you're nothing
You taught me to look in your eyes
And fed me your sweet lies


Suddenly someone will stare in the window
Looking outside at the sky that had never been blue
Oh there's a world without you
I see the light
Living in a world without you
Oh there is hope to guide me
I will survive
Living in a world without you


Its hard to believe that it came to this
You paralyzed my body with a poison kiss
For 40 days and nights I was chained to your bed
You thought that was the end of the story
Something inside me called freedom came alive
Living in a world without you


You put me together
Then trashed me for pleasure
You used me again and again
Abused me, confused me


Suddenly naked I run through your garden
Right through the gates of the past and I'm finally free
Oh there's a world without you
I see the light
Living in a world without you
Oh there is hope to guide me
I will survive
Living in a world without you


Its hard to believe that it came to this
You paralyzed my body with a poison kiss
For 40 days and nights I was chained to your bed
You thought that was the end of the story
Something inside me called freedom came alive
Living in a world without you

 

Its hard to believe that it came to this
You paralyzed my body with a poison kiss
For 40 days and nights I was chained to your bed
You thought that was the end of the story
Something inside me called freedom came alive
Living in a world without you


Oh there's a world without you
I see the light
Living in a world without you
Oh there is hope beside me
I will survive
Living in a world without you
Living in a world without you
Living in a world without you
Living in a world without you
Living in a world without you